Michael Gira, SWANS and Deerhoof. And iPad FAIL!!!

Tragically, my iPad Drawing I was working on this evening for probably at least an hour and a half, has been inaccessible due to the iPad crashing before I could save the picture. So with perhaps 30 minutes more to go, (unknowingly) I whipped out my paper and ink.┬áSometimes you just can’t rely on technology.

Michael seemed to like the inky picture though, and liked the pic on the frozen iPad too. (Heavy sigh). Perhaps I can post the screen capture just to give you a hint of the lost greatness.

 

And then there was the ACE Deerhoof the night before at STRAND, Stockholm.

See below for individual ‘shots’ drawn of each during their fun performance. A buzzed up delight to finally catch them live.

I’ve got SFI class (Swedish for Immigrants) in 4 hours. F**k. Better get some sleep.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

