James Ferraro

James Ferraro ladies and gentlemen. I had fun with this one, a departure from the usual iPad Drawings.

I was getting bored with my usual style of drawing so with the help of a Neon kids paint app, and Sketchbook Pro, I managed some funky stuff, more how I wanted the picture to look. I think it looked pretty sweet by the end of it, or ‘Sick’ according to James and Sean. Thanks fellas. Enjoy Berlin. I’ll catch up with you in L.A. next time I’m there.

Incidentally they’ve sold out Berghain in Berlin tonight. Should be a blistering night y’all.

James Ferraro and Sean playing Debaser Slussen, Stockholm
Mother gig 07062012
Drawn live on iPad using Sketchbook Pro and Glow Draw

This entry was posted in Cross Arts, Live Music, Live Music Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

