The Resurrection of the SWANS drawings, with Sir Richard Bishop

Incase you didn’t know, I thought I had lost this iPad drawing I created live of SWANS during their – quite simply, Stupendous – concert here in Stockholm while on their 30th Anniversary Tour. My iPad crashed, and was in a state of stasis for 3-4 days before I was assisted by my digi-art guru Derrick Welsh, and discovered the iPad had miraculously saved my drawing even though I hadn’t. All hail the iPad!

My drawing of the legendary Sir Richard Bishop is below. A night packed with truly honourable artists.

You can also see the paper drawing of Michael Gira in the post below that I did as a back up plan incase the iPad drawing died a death. (Also created during the concert).
SWANSSIR RICHARD BISHOP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

